Thank you AB!

Most of you must be thinking why such a topic on a food blog? But once in a while I think we should stop and thank people who have touched our lives in some way or the other.

Here on Foodie Always, I am trying to set up a trend. I’ll once in a while write about people who have inspired me, guided me, and stood by me in times of need. Yes, this is necessary to bring these people to limelight and thank them for the endless efforts they make.

One such person is Aswini Bajaj. Most of you in my network must be knowing about him and most of you who does not know him, you will definitely get a better insight about him after going through this write-up.

10394626_10152234444642960_6882977883284706577_n
Aswini Bajaj

Aswini Bajaj (CFA, CA, CS, FRM, CAIA) has been my mentor, my friend, my guide, my last hope all throughout. Words are not enough to thank him. This post is dedicated to him for guiding me, supporting me, inspiring me, bringing me to the right path.

He has always been my best guide and the greatest motivator. I seek his advice in everything I do and will always do that. Aswini has always inspired me to never give up and move on in life. I always look up to him for a person he is, in a very young age Aswini has proved his worth with great achievements and success up his sleeves.

I wish he keeps on growing in life. I dedicate all my success and all my hard work to him. I thank him from all my heart for always being there.

“Thank you for showing me how to stand my ground and have the kind of career that I can be proud of. I count myself lucky for having had your mentorship.”

Thank you, AB!

(Know more about Aswini Bajaj at www.aswinibajaj.com)

Stay Tuned to Foodie Always!

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Amazing blog and very interesting stuff you got here! I definitely learned a lot from reading through some of your earlier posts as well and decided to drop a comment on this one!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 🙂

      Like

  2. I can see that you possess a degree of expertise on this subject, I would like to hear much more from you on this subject matter. I have bookmarked this page and will return soon to hear additional about it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. A big thankyou for your apprecation. I will keep the blog posted. Due to my busy schedule, i am not able to post articles, Bt i will not let my readers dissappointed. I am trying to be regular on it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

